Patents and Licensing

Licensing Managers by Department

Alan Yen, Ph.D.
Senior Manager, Licensing and Business Development
Ext. 43025
alan.yen@childrens.harvard.edu

  • Developmental Medicine
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Genetics
  • Genomics Program
  • Informatics Program
  • Newborn Medicine
  • Ophthalmology
  • Otolaryngology
  • Pharmacy
  • Radiology

Connie Caron, MBA
Senior Licensing Manager
Ext. 43012
connie.caron@childrens.harvard.edu

  • Adolescent & Young Adult Medicine
  • General Pediatrics
  • Laboratory Medicine
  • Molecular Medicine
  • Nephrology
  • Neurobiology Program
  • Neurology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Pathology

Ryan Dietz, J.D.
Senior Licensing Manager
Ext. 43048
ryan.dietz@childrens.harvard.edu

  • Vascular Biology Program
  • IDI/Program in Cellular and Molecular Medicine

Rajinder Khunkhun, Patent Attorney
Licensing Manager; Patent Specialist
Ext. 43567
rajinder.khunkhun@childrens.harvard.edu

  • Anesthesiology
  • Critical Care Medicine
  • Orthopedic Surgery
  • Respiratory Diseases
  • Surgery
  • Urology

Abbie Meyer, Ph.D.
Licensing Manager
Ext. 43011
abbie.meyer@childrens.harvard.edu

  • Hematology/Oncology
  • Immunology
  • Infectious Disease
  • Rheumatology
  • Stem Cell Program

Aida Herrera, PhD
Licensing Manager
Ext. 43015
aida.herrera@childrens.harvard.edu

  • Cardiology
  • Cardiac Surgery
  • Dentistry
  • Endocrinology
  • Gastrointestinal/Nutrition
  • Nursing/Patient Care Operations
  • Plastic & Oral Surgery
  • Psychiatry
Children's HospitalTerms and Conditions
Site Designed and Developed by Genuine